Contact us

Our Address

Churchfield Primary School
Latymer Road,
N9 9PL

CEO of Ivy Learning Trust: Matthew Kleiner-Mann
Acting Executive Headteacher: Nicki Jaeggi
Acting Headteacher: Natalie Lorkins
Inclusion and SENCO: Jackie May

Chair of Local Governing Body: Louise Ray
Chair of trustees (Ivy Learning Trust): 
Deborah Thompson

A member of our office staff is always happy to help. They are:
Patricia Jones  |  Kay Joseland  |  Myra Sotiris

Tel: 020 8807 2458


Parents/carers who would like a paper copy of any information on our website are asked to contact the school office if they would like a copy of them in paper format.

Ivy Learning Trust website

Data Protection Officer

The Data Protection Officer is responsible for overseeing data protection within the School. So if you do have any questions in this regard, please do contact them on the information below: –

Data Protection Officer: Judicium Consulting Limited
Address: 72 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 6AE
Telephone: 0203 326 9174
Lead Contact: Craig Stilwell

School Dates