Term dates

Below are the latest term dates for Churchfield Primary School.

Term Dates 2023–2024

Autumn 2023

Inset Day

Friday 1st September 2023

Inset Day

Monday 4th September 2023

School opens and term starts

Tuesday 5th September 2023

School closes today for half term

Friday 20th October 2023 at 3.15pm

Half Term (school closed)

Saturday 21st to Sunday 29th October 2023

Inset Day

Monday 30th October 2023

School opens and term starts

Tuesday 31st October 2023

School closes today for Christmas holidays

Wednesday 20th December 2023 at 1.30pm

Christmas Break

Thursday 21st December to Sunday 7th January 2024

Spring 2024

School opens and term starts Monday 8th January 2024
School closes today for half term Friday 9th February 2024 at 3.15pm
Half Term (school closed) Saturday 10th to Sunday 18th February 2024
Inset Day Monday 19th February 2024
School opens and term starts Tuesday 20th February 2024
School closes today for Easter holidays Thursday 28th March 2024 at 1.30pm
Easter Break Friday 29th March to Sunday 14th April 2024

Summer 2024

School opens and term starts

Monday 15th April 2024

May day Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday 6st May 2024

School closes today for half term

Friday 24th May 2024 at 3.15pm

Half Term (school closed)

Saturday 25th May to Sunday 2nd June 2024

School opens and term starts

Monday 3rd  June 2024

Inset Day

Monday 17th June

School closes today for Summer holidays

Wednesday 24th July 2024 at 1.30pm

School Dates