i

020 8807 2458

Term dates

Below are the latest term dates for Churchfield Primary School.

Term Dates 2022–2023

Autumn 2022

Inset Day (Closed)  |  Thursday 1st September
Inset Day (Closed)  |  Friday 2nd September
Term Starts
  |  Monday 5th September
Half Term  |  24th–28th October
Inset Day (Closed)  |  Monday 31st October
Term Ends  |  Friday 16th December

Christmas Break | 17th December–4th January

Spring 2023

Inset Day (Closed) Tuesday 3rd January
Term Starts  |  Wednesday 4th January
Half Term  |  13th–17th February
Term Ends  |  Friday 31st March

Easter Break | 1st April –16th April

Summer 2023

Term Starts  |  Monday 17th April
Bank holiday (Closed)  |  Monday 1st May
Half Term  |  27th May–2nd June
Inset Day (Closed)  |  Monday 5th June
Term Ends  |  Friday 21st July

Summer Break | 24th July–TBC

School Dates